Sales Team

En.Roslan Rahillah (HQ)
[HP] : 017-366 2081
[E-Mail] : roslan@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Roslina Abdul Hassan (HQ)
[HP] : 016-382 5356
[E-Mail] : roslina@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Aida Melisa Mohd Hanapiah (HQ)
[HP] : 017-366 2084
[E-Mail] : melisa@madetillevent.com.my

Cik.Siti Nur Atiyah Zulkifli (HQ)
[HP] : 018-2726844
[E-Mail] : atiyah@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Noor Hayati Mohammed Taib (HQ)
[HP] : 017-3639073
[E-Mail] : hayati@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Rosyatina Kamis (HQ)
[HP] : 012-2048079
[E-Mail] : tina@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Intan Maria Mohd Hanapiah (HQ)
[HP] : 012-6403361
[E-Mail] : intanmaria@madetillevent.com.my

Pn.Siti Farah Mohamad (HQ)
[HP] : 016-6087009
[E-Mail] : farah@madetillevent.com.my

 

Direct Location Map

Branches Nationwide

Head Quarters
Madetill Event Management Sdn Bhd
REG#: 673910-T
No 2, Jalan Taming 2A, Kaw. Perindustrian Taming Jaya,
43300 Balakong, Selangor.
Tel: 03-8961 5751/5752/9076 Fax: 03-8961 5320
E-Mail: mem@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

East Coast Branch
Madetill Event Management Kuantan Sdn Bhd
REG#: 834184 - A
Lot BK-3, Kawasan Perindustrian MARA (KIM),
Batu 5, Jalan Gambang, 25150 Kuantan, Pahang.
Tel: 09-536 1371 Fax: 09-536 1381
E-Mail: kuantan@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En.Irman Haikal Mohd Hanapiah [HP: 017-366 8582]

Madetill Event Management Kelantan Sdn Bhd
REG#: 958346 - H
No pt 2957&2958 tingkat bawah,
Taman Sri Kota 2 Kampung Pasir Pekan Wakaf Bharu
16250 Tumpat Kelantan
H/P : 012-3035404
E-Mail: kelantan@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En. Harman Bin Hamzah [HP: 012-303 5404]

Northern Branch
Madetill Event Management Kedah Sdn Bhd
REG#: 781937 - D
A55, Jalan 1A, Kawasan Perindustrian Sungai Lalang,
08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah.
Tel: 04-448 1666/7 Fax: 04-448 1668
E-Mail: kedah@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En.Tuah Jamil [HP: 017-663 1124]

Southern Branch
Madetill Event Management Johor Sdn Bhd
REG#: 926292 - K
No.77, Jalan Persisiran Perling, Taman Perling,
81200 Johor Bharu, Johor.
Tel: 07-232 4180 Fax: 07-237 8567
E-Mail: johor@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: Pn.Roziah Abdul Hassan [HP: 012-706 3219]

Sale Executive: Cik. Siti Nurjamilah Khasim [HP: 012-7065054]