Sales Team (HQ)

Canopy/Table/Chair Inquiries

Pn.Roslina Abdul Hassan
[HP] : 016-382 5356
[E-Mail] : mem@madetillevent.com.my

En.Khairy Amirul
[HP] : 011-1015 2018
[E-Mail] : khairy1505@madetillevent.com.my

Other Inquiries

Cik.Suryani Binti Rosli
[HP] : 011-1026 2018
[E-Mail] : suryani.madetill@gmail.com

Cik.Nor Hayati Binti Jusoh
[HP] : 011-1023 2018
[E-Mail] : tya@madetillevent.com.my

En.Mohd Arif Zaki Bin Che Ghazali
[HP] : 011-1014 2018
[E-Mail] : arifzaki.madetill@gmail.com

Pn.Intan Maria - Repair / Purchase
[HP] : 012-6403361
[E-Mail] : intanmaria@madetillevent.com.my

 

Direct Location Map

Branches Nationwide

Head Quarters
Madetill Event Management Sdn Bhd
REG#: 673910-T
No 2, Jalan Taming 2A, Kaw. Perindustrian Taming Jaya,
43300 Balakong, Selangor.
Tel: 03-8961 5751/5752/9076 Fax: 03-8961 5320
E-Mail: mem@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

East Coast Branch
Madetill Event Management Kuantan Sdn Bhd
REG#: 834184 - A
Lot BK-3, Kawasan Perindustrian MARA (KIM),
Batu 5, Jalan Gambang, 25150 Kuantan, Pahang.
Tel: 09-536 1371 Fax: 09-536 1381
E-Mail: kuantan@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En.Irman Heikal Mohd Hanapiah [HP: 017-366 8582]

Madetill Event Management Kelantan Sdn Bhd
REG#: 958346 - H
No pt 2957&2958 tingkat bawah,
Taman Sri Kota 2 Kampung Pasir Pekan Wakaf Bharu
16250 Tumpat Kelantan
H/P : 012-3035404
E-Mail: kelantan@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En. Harman Bin Hamzah [HP: 012-303 5404]

Southern Branch
Madetill Event Management Johor Sdn Bhd
REG#: 926292 - K
No.79, Jalan Persisiran Perling, Taman Perling,
81200 Johor Bharu, Johor.
Tel: 07-244 0236 Fax: 07-232 4180
E-Mail: johor@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: Cik. Siti Nurjamilah Khasim [HP: 012-706 5054]

Madetill Event Management Melaka
Dimiliki & diurus oleh Mawaddah D'Qaseh
REG#: MA0211786 - W
Lot 9, Mukim Paya Rumput,
Batu 8, Paya Rumput, 76450 Melaka.
E-Mail: melaka@madetillevent.com.my
Location map, click here

Manager: En. Fikry Rashid [HP: 018-322 4387]